• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,037 other followers

Give and Take – the idea

Author Tom Benson titillates with promises of a new erotica novel.

Tom Benson - Creative

Any venture which involves a partnership requires ‘give and take’, and it was from this perspective that I chose to attempt one of my latest projects.

Regular visitors to this blog will be aware that I said, if my book, Coming Around and other erotic storiesproved successful and received positive reviews, I’d consider writing an erotic novel.

*

Guess what?

Okay, so I haven’t made enough money from that title to retire to a little place in the country. Neither will I be swapping spit (or anything else) with a famous author who made a fortune from a badly-plotted erotic novel which appealed to so many people – but not to me.

*

How have I measured success for that particular experimental collection?

912FmvSHzYL._SL1500_1. It has been bought on a regular basis since publication.
2. It has been read by both male and female readers.
3.It has amassed…

View original post 519 more words

One Response

  1. Thank you for this reblog my friend. It means a lot to me.

Leave a Reply

