• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,030 other followers

Here is my interview with Val Tobin

authorsinterviews

val-tobin-author-profile-600x400

Name – Val Tobin

Age – Fifty-three

Where are you from – Ontario, Canada

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  

A Canadian who hates winters, I muddle through by spending as much time as possible snuggled up with a book.

I studied literature and philosophy at the University of Waterloo, then switched to computers and got a diploma in Computer Information Systems from DeVry. While I worked in the computer industry, I received a Bachelor of Science in Parapsychic Science from The American Institute of Holistic Theology (AIHT). I’m currently working on a thesis for a master’s in Parapsychology from AIHT.

During those years, I also became a Reiki Master/Teacher and an Angel Therapy Practitioner® with Advanced Standing trained by Doreen Virtue, PhD in Kona, Hawaii.

I have two kids and three grandkids, and live with my husband and cat.

Fiona: Tell us your…

View original post 3,041 more words

Leave a Reply

